Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


The XPLR Stock Series is LIVE!!

Go down

The XPLR Stock Series is LIVE!!

Post by TomTom ZS on Mon Dec 31, 2012 6:05 pm

stockjpeg2

XPLR Stock Series - Season 1

Brand new to XPLR, the Stock series will begin on Wednesday 16th of January at 9pm.

There has been countless occasions where people (including myself) always feel at a disadvantage during race series due to my lack of tuning know-how. And to be honest, I hated having to beg or ask other people for their tunes!

So that is why over at XPLR, we have come up with the Stock Series - NO upgrades, NO tuning, just the driver and the car. A grid full of cars all 100% equal, hoping to give us some fantastic close wheel-to-wheel action.

Interested? Get yourself signed up! And tell all your friends!! Laughing


Please visit the comp section HERE!


cheers

_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing
XPLR JGTC Series, Season 1 Team Championship - 1st Place




"Thou who shalt be last, shall be sideways and smiling"
avatar
TomTom ZS

Posts : 510
Points : 2524
Join date : 2012-10-21
Age : 28
Location : Stoke On Trent

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum