Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

wobblebox  


Stock Series Rules

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Stock Series Rules

Post by TomTom ZS on Mon Dec 31, 2012 5:57 pm

As mentioned on a few threads, the main focus of this series is to run with no upgrades or tuning to allow for a completely equal grid.

This means that not even the tyre pressures can be altered, so in the race lobby the host will force off all upgrades or tuning.

Another rule new to XPLR, is that this series will be ran with no teams - privateer only!


One drop score will be allowed in this series.

In the event that you miss a race 90% of your average score for the entire season will be applied.


All other usual XPLR rules apply. Livery rules can be found HERE.



Any issues or queries, don't hesitate to ask myself or another member of the admin team.

_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing
XPLR JGTC Series, Season 1 Team Championship - 1st Place




"Thou who shalt be last, shall be sideways and smiling"
avatar
TomTom ZS

Posts : 510
Points : 2342
Join date : 2012-10-21
Age : 28
Location : Stoke On Trent

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum