Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


XPLR Available Driver Numbers & Race Permit Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

XPLR Available Driver Numbers & Race Permit Application

Post by AndyT306 on Sat Oct 20, 2012 4:18 pm

In order to maintain our forum and the active drivers that grace our great community we have put in place a Race Permit Application which all drivers who wish to compete must apply for. Once they receive a race number they will be eligible to race in all our events.

PLEASE NOTE ALL DRIVERS MUST APPLY FOR THEIR OWN NUMBER

Please apply for your race permit at the bottom of the numbers list as shown





avatar
AndyT306
Co Founder

Posts : 2104
Points : 4524
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 36
Location : Birmingham

View user profile http://www.xboxproleagueracing.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum