Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


Clio Cup Circuits

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Clio Cup Circuits

Post by F4H Devil on Thu Dec 06, 2012 3:13 pm

RACE CIRCUITS

SUNDAY'S AT 8pm GMT

ROUND 1:16/12/12
RACE 1:HOCKENHEIM SHORT(SUNRISE)-10 LAPS
RACE 2:HOCKENHEIM GP- 15 LAPS

ROUND 2:23/12/12
RACE 1:SILVERSTONE NATIONAL - 12 LAPS
RACE 2:SILVERSTONE GP - 12 LAPS

ROUND 3:NEW year 6/1/13
RACE 1:CATALUNYA NATIONAL - 10 LAPS
RACE 2:CATALUNYA GP - 12 LAPS

ROUND 4:13/1/13
RACE 1:SEBRING CLUB - 10 LAPS
RACE 2:SEBRING FULL - 12 LAPS

ROUND 5:20/1/13
RACE 1:MUGELLO CLUB - 12 LAPS
RACE 2:MUGELLO GP - 12 LAPS

ROUND 6:27/1/13
RACE 1:NURBURGRING SHORT - 9 LAPS
RACE 2 NURBURGRING GP - 12 LAPS

_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing

www.TheUltimateRacingNetwork.com
www.f4h.es
www.twitch.tv/F4HDevil
avatar
F4H Devil

Posts : 1592
Points : 3775
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 34
Location : Swadlincote

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum