Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


PIT INFORMATION - HOCKENHEIM

Go down

PIT INFORMATION - HOCKENHEIM

Post by IRT Flag on Sat Dec 01, 2012 11:30 pm

Full use of the pit entry and exits lines should be used - no part of your car should be over the line at any point, on the entry you should enter over the dotted white line and on the exit you must follow the solid white line until it is crossed by the pit lane marker

CORRECT ENTRY



INCORRECT ENTRY





CORRECT EXIT




INCORRECT EXIT



_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing
avatar
IRT Flag

Posts : 284
Points : 2392
Join date : 2012-10-21
Age : 23
Location : Wales

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum