Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


About the March Update

View previous topic View next topic Go down

About the March Update

Post by ManifoldLicense on Sun Mar 02, 2014 5:12 am

Only a couple of days to go (March 4) till the next update. Here is a link from xbox to give you a hint (if your not Beta testing) http://news.xbox.com/2014/02/xbox-one-keeps-getting-better. Remember if you can't connect to multiplayer after the update, power down like you do on a computer to activate the update.
avatar
ManifoldLicense

Posts : 38
Points : 1437
Join date : 2014-02-04
Age : 65
Location : Lilydale, Victoria, Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum