Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


12 Hr at Bathust

View previous topic View next topic Go down

12 Hr at Bathust

Post by ManifoldLicense on Thu Feb 06, 2014 7:43 am

F5 players who like the Bathurst track may be able to get some hints if you can get the telecast where you are. It's this Sunday 9th Feb AESDS time, so if your o/s and it's live best check Guides for the 8th Feb otherwise it will be a replay. If interested you can find the entry list here http://www.bathurst12hour.com.au/competitor-info/entry-list Enjoy.
avatar
ManifoldLicense

Posts : 38
Points : 1433
Join date : 2014-02-04
Age : 65
Location : Lilydale, Victoria, Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum