Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Moved to PC racing.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:15 pm by JVanEssen

» Announcing...
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:58 pm by EZT MAKO 6669

» ..................its been a while!!
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:17 am by OutlawedXJ

» Whos up for some racing?!?
Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:46 pm by OutlawedXJ

» Its Me Innit
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:23 pm by HCR TJSteel

» VIR whos bought it??
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:48 am by OutlawedXJ

» Forza 6: schedule question
Tue May 31, 2016 9:21 pm by t0rm3nt3d 3vil

» D Production Season 1 - Schedule
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:42 pm by HCR Karma

» Hello Fellow Racers
Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:37 pm by HCR Bellmond

Counter
hit counter
hit counter
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords


RUF CUP - SERIES RULES

View previous topic View next topic Go down

RUF CUP - SERIES RULES

Post by F4H Devil on Wed Oct 23, 2013 1:51 pm

GENERAL SERIES RULES

The season will run for 6 weeks, every SATURDAYS @10pm GMT/5pm EDT/4pm CDT/3pm MDT/2pm PDT(approx), Starting 2nd November 2013.

There will be a Drivers Championship, Privateers Championship and a Team Championship.


CAR RULES

The RUF RGT-8 will be used for this championship.

IT IS A FIXED BUILD(if it's not listed, it's not available)


TEAM RULES

Teams must consist of 2 drivers

Teams must use the same paint scheme.
All XPLR RUF Numberboards etc must be used

One drop score will be allowed in this series.


QUALIFICATION RULES


You will receive an invite for your qualification lobby. Once in the lobby, 6 laps will be on the screen. Pick your car. If you cannot choose your car, you have the wrong build spec. Lap 1 must be uncertified, laps 2,3,4 and 5 are your HOT LAPS. Stop at first corner on 6th lap so the lobby host can take down your time. These will then be put will the other times and you'll then receive you RACE invite shortly afterwards. Collisions will be set to off. Laps must be verified. All un-verified laps automatically go the the back.

RACE RULES

Race 1 grid order will be taken from the qualification times. The quickest being at the front. Race 2 will be reverse finishing order from race 1 (E.g - 1st starts 12th and 12th starts 1st). Both races will be a standing start. Race 2 will have a mandatory pit stop window. Pitting outside of this window for anything other than damage will automatically result in a pit infringment penalty. Damage will be set to LIMITED.

_________________

XPLR - XBOX Pro League Racing

www.TheUltimateRacingNetwork.com
www.f4h.es
www.twitch.tv/F4HDevil
avatar
F4H Devil

Posts : 1592
Points : 3809
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 34
Location : Swadlincote

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum